About Me

 

Are you ready to enter my world, do you think you can handle me!? I'm Brittany Dymond, a 26 year old provider who would love to do all the things for you that your girlfriend wouldn't, and sexy blonde from across the street shouldn't! I am 5'2, 170lbs (most of which is my ass and thighs), natural 34D chest that stands up, quick on my feet-in every sense-and without a single use for the cookie-cutter outside the kitchen. If you haven’t already guessed it, then, why, yes, Men are, by far and away, my favorite “favorite animals”! In the end, any shape or size will do, but a special spot in my heart belongs to the Big Guys. There, I said it. Anyway, your guess is as good as mine on the big guy point… FLUUUUFFFY! ;)

A sharp wit I adore, but swoon over an honest smile and an open mind. I am, by any standard, a well-disciplined, driven individual with experience so oddly varied as to be able to relate sincerely on some level to gentlemen from nearly every walk of life. My personal background to date spans the health care field (on many different levels), but I am currently a student seeking my associates degree in Business. Being something of an adrenaline junkie, I can’t imagine a more rewarding rush than the illicit thrill of “providing” ( not to mention, oh, and did I mention, lol…the, uh, time it affords to pursue personal interests…). I love best of all to read and write recreationally, but somewhere in the top running is a commitment to finding Truly Funny Movies (slim-pickin’s).

On a serious note, I deeply value challenge, as well as personal achievement. For me, this means the process of setting and the satisfaction derived from meeting a goal, and genuinely get-off on meeting men who give it the same premium. My greatest aspiration in life is not a closet full of designer purses (nor am I simply holding out for the matching pumps, lol…ORRRR AAAM I…heheheh, Oh, ZeMadness of It All)…I encourage any man meeting me, especially for the first time, to bring his individual brand of A-game (as I am, if I have not already made it obvious,a fan of, umm,…variety, lol).

Take every statement I make at face value. (Please? lol) I am a direct individual, wordy but blunt, and, just as literally as what you see is what you get, what I say is what I mean. Playful? Without a doubt, lol…but a “gameplayer”? Not a whit; moreover, if YOU are, we’re sure to butt heads. Discovering you snobbish, indiscreet, or interested in wasting my time are all excellent ways to permanently alienate my interest, and I do I mean this. “Lots of fish in the sea” is an adage that works both ways, boys, so cultivate without fear of disappointment an unwavering confidence in my being utterly without a qualm re termination of any and all communication with the individual who, at any point, demonstrates an inability to respect my personal boundaries. HIIIIII-YAH!

Long-term engagements are my priority, as is building a rapport with my clientele that often grows to include casual correspondence and, occasionally, mutual non-hobby pursuits, and am devout in the belief that courtesy, a sense of humor, and a great deal of mutual affection are the basis for any great man-woman mixture.

So, if weathering it through the above “bio”…and emerging, your taste for bright, beautiful (albeit slightly…hmm, shall we say eccentric, lol) young women unscathed,…by all means, sir, what was that again, challenges and whatnot…lol.

 

A mildly maniacal smile, one or two giggles, copious courtly curtsies, handwaves, and other such oddball superfluous flourishes, and I remain, whimsically,

Miss Brittany Dymond


Name: Ms. Brittany Dymond of Pittsburgh
Main City: Pittsburgh, PA
Sex: Female
Sex Preference: Bi-Sexual
Body Type: Average
Measurements: 38C-26-36
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 170 lbs
Race/Ethnic: Caucasian
Age: 26
Availability: Incalls/Outcalls
1st Language: English
2nd Language: Spanish
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Type: Straight
Hair Length: Short
Body Piercings: A few
Breast Implants: No
Grooming: Bald
Tattoos?: One
Smokes?: No
Porn Star?: Amateur
Likes: Gifts, long term friends, travel
Dislikes: Poor hygiene, being taken advantage of
Accept Credit Cards: Paypal, Credit/Debit
Available to: Travel, Host, Bring a Friend